SEO ROI Calculator
Fully search-optimized websites can bring a consistent flow of leads and conversions from organic traffic. If you want to be more precise at figuring out the exact revenue, please use our SEO ROI Calculator below:
Service Based Businesses
Ecommerce Based Businesses
Calculating SEO ROI
Let’s look at a case study. We assume that your SEO strategy earned $200,000 in revenue over a month and that the expenditures connected with this were $40,000.
After plugging these numbers into the formula, we get:
($200,000 – $40,000) / $40,000 = 4
Your SEO investment, in this case, yielded a profit of $4 for every $1 you put into it.
To put it another way, your return on investment is 400%. (4 x 100 to get a percentage). That is the whole total of the matter.
You may use this method to determine the ROI of your SEO strategy over any time frame, as long as the expenses and benefits are known.
Search Volume Per Month
Knowing the monthly search volume of your selected keywords for your company will give you an idea of the potential traffic you can bring to your website.
Average Order Value (AOV)
The average amount spent by your consumers each time they purchase from you is AOV. You’ll be able to estimate your return on investment better if you use this amount.
How much money you anticipate a client to bring over the course of his active loyalty to your business is known as lifetime value (LTV) or customer lifetime value (CLV).
CLAIM YOUR NO-OBLIGATION FREE DIGITAL STRATEGY CONSULTATION
In the free consultation, find out the following for your business: