PPC ROI Calculator
PPC is a core advertising approach of any successful digital marketing strategy. But how much can you expect from your campaign? Our easy-to-use calculator will help you discover all the important figures you need:
PPC ROI Service Based Calculator
PPC ROI Ecommerce Based Calculator
Calculating PPC ROI
ROAS, or Return on Ad Spend, is what most marketers mean when they speak about ROI in search engine marketing or pay-per-click advertising. To calculate your return, just divide PPC income by PPC cost, and you will get your Return on Ad Spend. In most cases, you will see it in percentage.
If your PPC sales are $1,000 and your PPC click expenses are $500, your ROAS is 100%.
($1000 profit – $500 cost = $500) / $500 cost = 1.0 = 100%
ROAS computation is the preferable way to calculate SEM ROI due to its simplicity. Marketing experts can quickly conduct the computation in their minds, allowing them to perform optimization on the spot.
Cost Per Click
Your CPC (cost per click) depends on your budget and industry, along with how competitive your keywords are.
Ideal Starting Budget
Your monthly ad expenditure has a significant impact on the success of your PPC campaign. We recommend at least setting $1,500 to start.
Start by looking at your existing website’s conversion rate, including leads, purchases, subscriptions, and more.
To determine your return on investment (ROI) for service-based enterprises, you must know your closure rate.
Average Customer Value
The AVC is a measure of how much instant value your consumer can provide to your campaign.
Divide gross profit by total revenue to calculate your profit margin.
FAQ About Our Digital Marketing Services
Internet marketing model PPC stands for pay-per-click, in which advertisers pay a fee for every click on their adverts. When you purchase visitors to your website, you’re practically doing away with the idea of “earning” those visitors naturally through SEO.
You’ll pay more or less for your PPC campaign, depending on a variety of criteria. Keyword value, demographic targeting, and the quality of your adverts are all factors to consider when determining the cost per click on your ad.
There are no hard and fast rules for calculating return on investment (ROI) for Pay-Per-Click (PPC) campaigns. The highest profit margins provide the highest return on investment (ROI). Any product or service that brings you a significant return regardless of marketing cost is a good start.
You can’t use our PPC ROI calculator as a precision tool for detailed analysis. However, we’re confident that our calculator will show you the possible advantages that a PPC campaign can bring to your company.
Unfortunately, it can’t. Please use our SEO ROI calculator to estimate the potential of your SEO marketing activities.
A well-executed PPC campaign may create a lot of traffic, bring in customers, and close the deal. To learn more about how we can help you expand your company, get in touch with one of our digital marketing experts now.
CLAIM YOUR NO-OBLIGATION FREE DIGITAL STRATEGY CONSULTATION
In the free consultation, find out the following for your business: